Manson prefers Kylie to Gaga…

What do you imagine Marilyn Manson listens to on his iPod? Depeche Mode perhaps? Maybe some Wagner (the composer, not the X Factor contestant) or simply the sound of terrified screaming? You’re wrong. The ghoul-faced rocker enjoys Kylie Minogue. No, really.

What’s perhaps more alarming is he prefers the tiny Antipodean’s music to the tunes of his supposed pal Lady Gaga.

Speaking to Digital Spy, Marilyn said of Gaga:

“I have a hard time liking her music. It’s not my style of music that I like, and I like a lot of music that is in that vein.I like Kylie Minogue sometimes – I like a lot of unusual stuff. I like Justin Timberlake over Lady GaGa, just musically. I’m not one to knock her, she’s obviously succeeded in what she’s doing. It’s not exactly the type of thing that I find myself listening to.”

Someone’s getting struck of Mama Monster’s Christmas card list.

Leave a Reply

