Katy Perry in danger from bra!

What harm can a bra do you? We suppose the clasp could dig a little, there could be some chafing, maybe the elastic might ping you in the eye. But Katy Perry was nearly decapitated by hers and she’s been banned from wearing it.

The brassiere in question is Katy’s special spinning bra that’s built to resemble the reels on a film projector, but the designers clearly didn’t reckon on Perry’s locks getting trapped as they revolved.

“I keep being told the insurers are worried I will injure my neck,” Perry told the press. “I seriously doubt it could be lethal but they want a new bra designed that will not allow hair to be caught up.

“My hair got caught in the wheels of my spinning peppermint bra and began to coil around and around. I’m forced to just go with it so, by the end of the song, it looked quite like I was licking my own (boob). What a girl does for her art.”

She should stick to safer support – like her bra that shoots fireworks.

Leave a Reply

