Rihanna has conservative love life…

We thought Rihanna wouldn’t be able to shock us anymore, but she’s done it again. The We Found Love singer has claimed she has a “conservative” love life.

No, really. In an interview with Harper’s Bazaar, the Barbadian beauty pours her heart out about love and relationships, explaining that it’s only her image that’s outrageous:

“I’m rebellious through my music, through my fashion, tattoos, and my hair,” says Rihanna. “I have been conservative in my love life. It’s pretty much non-existent. If I come across someone who I find really cool, I’ll hang out. But the minute I find that we’re getting too close I just – I don’t let people in.”

And this is coming from the girl who sang: “Sticks and stones may break my bones but chains and whips excite me”!

Maybe when she says her love life is conservative she means it’s like a Tory MP. And they get up to all sorts. Allegedly.

Leave a Reply

