Mother Monster in onstage clanger!

Poor Lady Gaga became the victim of her own elaborate stage sets when a dancer wielding a massive metal pole managed to clock her on the head.

The accident happened in Auckland, where the singer was performing as part of her Born This Way tour.

Mother Monster was seen to stagger slightly before leaving the stage, however she quickly returned and finished the show, telling the crowd:

“I want to apologize. I did hit my head and I think I may have a concussion. But don’t you worry, I will finish this show.”

The hapless pole wielder, dancer Tara Savelo, later tweeted:

“Gaga has a concussion but she is going to be okay. She wants u to know she loves u. I’m taking care of her. Can’t believe she finished the show.”

We can’t believe you’ve still got a job, mate!

Leave a Reply

